atableavecrosina

atableavecrosina

Vendredi 22 octobre 2010 à 12:33

http://atableavecrosina.cowblog.fr/images/IMG0565.jpg
C'est la saison des poireaux ! Il faut donc en profiter !
Un bon petit velouté pour se réchauffer avec ce froid déjà bien présent pour un mois d'Octobre.

Pour réaliser ce velouté :
Il vous faut 3 poireaux, 3 pommes de terre, 1 Kubor, 5 tranches de bacon et 1 litre d'eau.
Couper vos poireaux en rondelles.
Mettre les poireaux dans une casserole avec le bacon en lamelle. 
Eplucher et couper en cube vos pommes de terre. Les ajouter dans la casserole.
Ajouter l'eau et le Kubor.

Laisser cuire à feu moyen pendant 20 minutes.
Mixer votre velouté.

Petite info : Le bacon donne un goût fumé très agréable.

Par I need write my assignment le Mardi 7 avril 2020 à 10:26
I made this soup yesterday. I have made this recipe a lot of times and it is a simply lovely soup.
Par Coursework writing services le Mercredi 22 avril 2020 à 8:23
Wao this is to easy recipe, I wanted to make this soup for my family aactually my husband was facing a fewer he actually need this recipe. Thanks For sharing with us
Par Dissertation writing service le Samedi 5 septembre 2020 à 8:20
My family loves this soup. It is simple to make and I can quickly find all the recipes. The leeks add a friendly touch to the soup without it being overshadowed. I choose leeks to ointments, plus leeks, no drops! The white pepper add-on is what truly does it for me. I haven't ever assumed this soup really to satisfy me.
Par Coursework writing services le Jeudi 24 septembre 2020 à 13:28
This soup is very tasty and delicious and it has healthy ingredients and it is useful for especially old persons and children because they can improve their health.
Par ubi internet banking le Lundi 2 novembre 2020 à 7:48
You have made some decent points there. I checked on the web for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.
Par ubi internet banking le Lundi 2 novembre 2020 à 7:49
Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It's always helpful to read through content from other authors and use a little something from their web sites.
Par B3 Bomber Leather Jacket le Samedi 27 février 2021 à 10:10
This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works.
Par Ems Bomber Jacket le Dimanche 28 février 2021 à 15:52
We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work.
Par Maid 2021 Raymond Ablack Vest le Vendredi 22 octobre 2021 à 15:44
Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog.
Par buy thesis writing Service UK le Samedi 30 juillet 2022 à 11:29
It's a valuable tool for students, and they can utilise it to complete their homework. They may hire experts to provide
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://atableavecrosina.cowblog.fr/trackback/3051167

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast