atableavecrosina

atableavecrosina

Jeudi 3 mars 2011 à 21:11

"On ferait pas un petit apéro surprise pour ses 50 ans ? "
"Si..."
" On ramène quoi ? "

"Rosina, c'est surprise"
Juqsu'à la veille, je ne savais toujours pas ce que j'allais préparé pour les 50 ans de mon collégue!
Et finalement, pourquoi pas des petites verrines faciles et sympa !
http://atableavecrosina.cowblog.fr/images/IMG1333.jpg
Je me suis arreté sur la recette de la verrine au concombre, vache qui rit et Jambon :
Simple, rapide et sympa !

Les ingrédients pour 10 belles verrines ou 20 très petites.
- 12 portions de vache qui rit
- 4 tranches de jambon blanc
- 1 concombre

Coupez le concombre en 2 (dans le sens de la longueur) et retirez son coeur à l'aide d'une cuillère à café.
Coupez le ensuite en petits dés.
Mixez le jambon à l'aide d'un mixeur ou hachoir électrique.
Mettez l'ensemble des portions de vache qui rit dans un bol, et écrassez les à l'aide d'une fourchette afin d'obtenir une pate onctueuse.

Alternez ensuite à votre guise concombre, vache qui rit et jambon dans chacune des verrines.


Par custom essay le Vendredi 16 mars 2012 à 15:40
Informative and interested blog having valuable information regarding the subject matter. You did a wonderful job, keep your chin up.
Par Gerard Butler Shearling Jacket le Samedi 23 janvier 2021 à 14:13
Thanks For sharing this Superb article. I use this Article to show my assignment in college.it is useful For me Great Work.
Par Text Me When You Get Home Hoodie le Lundi 15 février 2021 à 13:59
Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. You have really shared a informative and interesting blog post .
Par 먹튀검증사이트 le Jeudi 1er avril 2021 à 10:37
Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary moving article.
Par 먹튀검증사이트 le Jeudi 1er avril 2021 à 11:02
The material and aggregation is excellent and telltale as comfortably.
Par 먹튀검증 le Jeudi 1er avril 2021 à 11:06
Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written.
Par Zonnepanelen le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:03
I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation. Thanks a lot for keeping great stuff. I am very much thankful for this site.
Par Offertes aanvragen le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:10
Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.
Par Zonnepanelen Son en Breugel le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:13
The material and aggregation is excellent and telltale as comfortably.
Par Lead generation le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:15
This is a splendid website! I"m extremely content with the remarks!.
Par Zonnepanelen Tilburg le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:17
I have express a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorite’s blog site list and will be checking back soon…
Par Airco le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:19
Your site is truly cool and this is an extraordinary moving article.
Par Zonnepanelen Uden le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:20
I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics , i will be always checking your blog thanks
Par Airconditioning le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:22
This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post
Par Zonnepanelen Valkenswaard le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:24
Hi to everybody, here everyone is sharing such knowledge, so it’s fastidious to see this site, and I used to visit this blog daily
Par Webdesign le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:26
Thank a lot. You have done excellent job. I enjoyed your blog . Nice efforts
Par Zonnepanelen Veldhoven le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:30
I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me.I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it..
Par Webdesign le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:32
It is extremely nice to see the greatest details presented in an easy and understanding manner.
Par Zonnepanelen Waalre le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:34
I have read your article; it is very informative and helpful for me. I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it.
Par Webdesign le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:36
I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog!
Par Thuisbatterij le Mardi 6 avril 2021 à 10:38
This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post
Par Loki TVA Jacket le Vendredi 26 août 2022 à 14:03
I really think this excellent website wants much more consideration. Thank you for sharing.
Par Stone Cold Steve Austin Vest le Mercredi 4 janvier 2023 à 12:10
Do you want to rank your website, get more traffic, and rank on the first search engine page? Here is the best way to do this. I am providing Off-page SEO for your website's higher ranking.
Par BMF Jacket le Mercredi 11 janvier 2023 à 14:54
Mind-blowing post you have shared for us. I especially congratulate you on this kind of post.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://atableavecrosina.cowblog.fr/trackback/3090681

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast